For Complaints : (504) 309-9799

Resources

Superintendant Michael Harrison’s Office
New Orleans Police Department

715 S. Broad Street,
New Orleans, LA 70119,
Phone No.: (504) 658-5757
E-mail: nopdchief@nola.gov

Public Integrity Bureau
New Orleans Police Department

118 North Rocheblave Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone No.: (504) 658-6800
Fax: (504) 658-6809

New Orleans Police Department
Public Affairs Division


Main Office Contact Info:

715 S. Broad Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Room 527, 5th Floor
Phone No.: (504) 658-5858

Orleans Parish Sheriff’s Office

Eastbank
819 South Broad Street
New Orleans, LA 70119-7418
Phone No.: (504) 822-8000

Orleans Parish Sheriff’s Office

Westbank
3630 MacArthur Blvd., Suite E.
New Orleans, LA 70114-6826
Phone No.: (504) 826-7045

Criminal District Court

2700 Tulane Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone No.: (504) 658-9100
Fax: (504) 658-9113

City of New Orleans Municipal Court

819 S. Broad Street, New Orleans
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone No.: (504) 658-9700
Fax: (504) 658-9725

Orleans Public Defenders

Derwyn Bunton
Chief District Defender
The Orleans Public Defenders
2601 Tulane Avenue, Suite 700
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone No.: (504) 821-8101
Fax: (504) 821-5285

Orleans Parish District Attorney

Main Office
619 South White Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone No.: (504) 822-2414

Domestic Violence Unit

Family Justice Center
830 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone No.: (504) 592-4005

Child Support Enforcement Office

1340 Poydras Street
Suite 1500
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone No.: (504) 568-027

Diversion Office

2601 Tulane Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone No.: (504) 827-6358

Juvenile Office

421 Loyola Avenue
First Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone No.: (504) 566-1711

Stacy Head, Council Member-At-Large
Stacy HeadCouncil Member-At-Largeshead@nola.gov504-658-1060
504-658-1068(fax)
Jonathan T. HarrisChief of Staffjtharris@nola.gov504-658-1066
Barbara Lacen KellerDirector of Constituent Servicesblacenkeller@nola.gov504-658-1069
Catrina SimmonsExecutive Assistantcmsimmons@nola.gov504-658-1061
Lynn F. AllineDirector of Special Projectslfalline@nola.gov504-658-1065
Lauren R. HotardDirector of Communications and Community Outreachlrhotard@nola.gov504-658-1063
Jason Rogers Williams, Council Member-At-Large
Jason Rogers WilliamsCouncil Member-At-Largejasonwilliams@nola.gov504-658-1070
504-658-1077(fax)
Pearlina ThomasChief of Staffpthomas@nola.gov504-658-1074
Katie D. Hunter-LowreyDirector of Community Relationskdhunter-lowrey@nola.gov504-658-1075
Connolly ReedExecutive Assistantcareed@nola.gov504-658-1073
Aaron Clark-RizzioLegislative Directoraaclark-rizzio@nola.gov504-658-1078
Clarence J. WilliamsDirector of Communicationscjwilliams@nola.gov504-658-1071
Susan G. Guidry, Council Member District "A"
Susan G. GuidryCouncil Membersgguidry@nola.gov504-658-1010
504-658-1016(fax)
Matthew D. FraserChief of Staffmdfraser@nola.gov504-658-1013
Michael MartinLegislative Directormlmartin@nola.gov504-658-1010
Enrico SterlingDirector of Constituent Servicesejsterling@nola.gov504-658-1002
Megan LanghoffCommunications Director/Community Liaisonmjlanghoff@nola.gov504-658-1012
Kelly ButlerDirector of Special Projectskgbutler@nola.gov504-658-1014
LaToya Cantrell, Council Member District "B"
LaToya CantrellCouncil Memberlcantrell@nola.gov504-658-1020
504-658-1024(fax)
Marilyn WoodChief of Staffmbwood@nola.gov504-658-1021
Julius FeltusDirector of Constituent Servicesjfeltus@nola.gov504-658-1023
Bryon CornelisonDirector of Constituent Servicesbscornelison@nola.gov504-658-1029
Rosine PEMA SANGAExecutive Assistantrpsanga@nola.gov504-658-1027
John D. PourciauLegislative Directorjdpourciau@nola.gov504-658-1028
Anna N. NguyenOutreach & Communications Fellowannguyen@nola.gov504-658-1022
Nadine M. Ramsey, Council Member District "C"
Nadine M. RamseyCouncil Memberdistrictc@nola.gov504-658-1030
David T. DarangueChief of Staffdtdarangue@nola.gov504-658-1032
Aylin A. MaKlanskyLegislative Directoraamaklansky@nola.gov504-658-1031
Freddie King IIDirector of Constituent Servicesfrking@nola.gov504-658-1034
Sandra G. ThomasDirector of Special Projectssgthomas@nola.gov504-658-1035
Ryan J. LeeExecutive Assistantrjlee@nola.gov504-658-1039
A. Lena StewartSpecial Projectslestewart@nola.gov504-658-1038
Jared C. Brossett, Council Member District "D"
Jared C. BrossettCouncil Memberjcbrossett@nola.gov504-658-1040
504-658-1048(fax)
Miles GrandersonChief of Staffmlgranderson@nola.gov504-658-1041
Tanya Nettles-EvansOffice Managertdnevans@nola.gov504-658-1045
Domonique C. DickersonLegislative Directordcdickerson@nola.gov504-658-1044
Lindsey DarnellDirector of Community and Constituent Relationsldarnell@nola.gov504-658-1043
James Austin Gray II, Council Member District "E"
James Austin Gray IICouncil Memberjagray@nola.gov504-658-1050
504-658-1058(fax)
Erin SpearsChief of Staffespears@nola.gov504-658-1053
Mary Fontenot SmithDirector of Strategic Organizing & City Engagementmnfontenot-smith@nola.gov504-658-1054
Maurice BairdDirector of Special Projectsmcbaird@nola.gov504-658-1055
Maria TioDirector of Communications, Scheduling & Eventsmmtio@nola.gov504-658-1051
Brandon OliverLegislative Aide & Staff Assistantbmoliver@nola.gov504-658-1056

Contact

DROP US A NOTE

I'm not a Robot.